The Loveliest Things

Today, my guest post about the little lovely things of life is featured on Stephanie May’s blog.

I originally found Stephanie’s blog when she was on the World Race last year.  Her writing captured my heart. Her photography inspired me.  More than once, the words that she wrote were the exact words that God knew my heart needed to hear.  I consider it such a privilege to have been able to write a post for her blog.  Enjoy!!

Categories: Loveliest Things | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

