30 Day Photo Challenge, Day 24

A picture of something you wish you could change.

Nothing.

Yes, there are situations in my life that at the time were painful and hard. I didn’t want to go through them. However, God has a plan for those times in my life.

Romans 8:28
More Than Conquerors
And we know that in all things God works for the good of those who love him, who have been called according to his purpose.

Everything that I’ve gone through and everything that I will go through is all just part of God’s plan of making me more like Him; He is equipping me for the future that only He can see.

For we are God’s workmanship, created in Christ Jesus to do good works, which God prepared in advance for us to do. –Ephesians 2:10

Jeremiah 29:11

For I know the plans I have for you,” declares the LORD, “plans to prosper you and not to harm you, plans to give you hope and a future.

Categories: 30 Day Photo Challenge | Tags: , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

