Photo Challenge Day 17

The challenge:A picture of something that has made a huge impact on your life recently

The result:

I had heard about Victory for awhile, but the first time I came to Victory, I actually came to shoot stuff for my senior project.  I liked the church right away, and after my first or second time at the youth group, I absolutely KNEW that I had found my new church.  I know that without a shadow of a doubt, this is where God wants me to be right now.

Categories: 30 Day Photo Challenge | Tags: , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

