Photo Challenge Days 14 and 16

I’m combining two days because the categories overlap, at least in my mind.

Day 14 challenge: A picture of someone you could never imagine your life without

Day 16 challenge:  A picture of someone who inspires you

The result:

Around my door and on a wall next to my door, I have pictures of friends and family–people whom I love, have experienced amazing things with, people who encourage me, people who inspire me, and people who I could never imagine my life without.

Categories: 30 Day Photo Challenge | Tags: , , , , | 1 Comment

Post navigation

One thought on “Photo Challenge Days 14 and 16

  1. Kristin Brænne

    ★★★★★

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

