Signs of Spring

Winter is officially over! :] Even though snow is pretty to look at, I’m excited for seasons without snow and frigid temperatures. I’m happy that I can leave work at 7 pm and it not be completely dark outside.

There are a few ways I can know for sure that spring has arrived:

1.) Many customers decide to come purchase supplies for home renovations (aka I’m usually busy when I’m at work at The Home Depot)
2.)
rita's

Free water ice at Rita’s. To those of you who don’t have a Rita’s near you: You don’t know what you’re missing out on.

What sings of spring do you look for?

Categories: Uncategorized | Tags: , , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

