It’s the Most Wonderful Time of the Year…

Life has kept me very busy lately, and I apologize for the lack of posts. Since it snowed so much yesterday, I’ve had time to catch up on stuff, including my blog.

senior show
My senior exhibition went very well. I sold 5 photos. The opening reception was packed the entire time it was open. Check out my work (and consider buying some of the other photos) at my website, which is located here.

graduation

Graduation has come and gone, and it is still hard to believe at times that I am a college graduate; I’m done school forever; all of the hard work has paid off; I am an adult.

The time between Christmas and New Year’s is always a time of reflection, at least for me. I love looking back at the year, remembering all that happened, remembering things I’ve forgotten, and seeing God at work in my life. 2010 has been a huge year for me. I’ve honestly experienced every emotion possible at some point this year.

I’ve had numerous joy-filled memories that I will never forget.

I’ve also cried this year more than any other year I can remember.

Stay tuned for the next little while for my reflections on 2010. And yes, the plan is to continue to update on a regular basis.

While you wait, enjoy this little collage that I made of 2010:
2010

Categories: Uncategorized | Tags: , , , , | 1 Comment

Post navigation

One thought on “It’s the Most Wonderful Time of the Year…

  1. leeleegirl4

    I’m in you’re collage- twice

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

