Summer Camp!!!

I’m back from working at camp for the summer. I definitely miss being there; having a lot of free time is both relaxing and abnormal to me. I found this blog a few weeks ago, and I think that it is definitely worth a read. I do want to clarify that the camp that I worked at does not encourage number five on that list, but even so, it still happens (but has to be kept from the campers).

I will be updating soon with photos and hopefully a summary of the summer!

Categories: Uncategorized | Tags: , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

