Summer

I haven’t been updating on a regular basis because I have had nothing interesting to update about. I’ve just been enjoying the chance to relax, along with following as much of the World Cup as possible before I head off to camp next week. Our porch is in the process of getting re-done; some friends from school and I had the chance to meet up with and serve some other friends. I’ve been helping out around the house. I’ve also been reading, which I love, since I don’t really get the chance to read for fun during the school year. I’ve also been getting ready for camp, which starts next week! I’m SO excited for camp.

I won’t be able to update my blog on a regular basis until after August 21st, so enjoy your summer!

EDIT: I hope to be able to update with some photos throughout the summer.

Summary

Categories: Uncategorized | Tags: | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

