Barnes & Noble

Today, I went to Barnes & Noble to use a gift card that I got for Christmas. As I was flipping through some books, God brought two ladies around me, one of which was obviously searching for what her life meant. God put it on my heart to pray for them RIGHT then. I did. I think the one woman did end up buying The Purpose Driven Life, which is what I was praying about. I can’t help but wonder if God had me go into that store today to pray first and foremost and my getting a book was a secondary event.

Categories: Uncategorized | Tags: | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

